Curriculum & Instruction

rrps logoThe RRPS Curriculum & Instruction Department is dedicated to the success of all students and teachers and is committed to excellence in teaching and learning.  Collaborating with an incredibly talented instructional staff, the curriculum & instruction department focuses on research-based instructional best practices and works to provide a rigorous curriculum designed to engage and ignite learning opportunities for all students.  


STAFF

Elementary

Jacome, Elizabeth
505-896-0667 x51357
elizabeth.jacome@rrps.net
Executive Director of Elementary C&I           
Lopez, Rosana
505-896-0667 x51357
rosana.lopez@rrps.net
Admin Assistant of Elementary C&I 
Delay, Karen
505-896-0667 x51362
karen.delay@rrps.net
Elementary Math Instructional Coach
Mounger, Michelle
505-896-0667 x51352
michelle.mounger@rrps.net
Elementary Instructional Coach
Quesada, Christy
505-896-0667 x51361
christine.quesada@rrps.net
Elementary Instructional Coach

Werling, Heidi
505-896-0667 x51367
heidi.werling@rrps.net
Elementary English Language Arts Coach,
National Board Certified Teacher


Secondary


Coleman, LaJuana
505-896-0667 x51359
lajuana.coleman@rrps.net
Executive Director of Secondary C&I          
McDowell, Carol
505-896-0667 x51358
carol.mcdowell@rrps.net
Admin Assistant of Secondary C&I
Baker, Tanya
505-896-0667 x51364
tanya.baker@rrps.net
Secondary Instructional Coach
Erdelyi, Nikki
505-896-0667 x51365
nicole.erdelyi@rrps.net
Secondary Instructional Coach
Gonzales, Jeanette
505-896-0667 x51363
jeanette.gonzales@rrps.net
Secondary Instructional Coach
Oliver, Kristin
505-896-0667 x51366
kristin.oliver@rrps.net
Secondary Instructional Coach

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.
Report website issues to webmaster@rrps.net